Follow Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram

Contact

For general Questions and Comments please fill out the form below. Additional information such as our address, phone and individual contact information is below. If you're a band and interested in contacting us about playing one of our festivals, we've got a special band booking page for you to submit your information.

* Required










Phone
Email
Either


Captcha Image

Our mailing address is:

Michigan Brewers Guild
225 W Washtenaw, Suite C
Lansing, MI 48933

For additional inquiries or assistance, please contact:

Dianna StampflerDianna Stampfler

Communications, Public & Media Relations
media@michiganbrewersguild.org

Scott GrahamScott Graham

Executive Director
director@michiganbrewersguild.org

Sherry CurrySherry Curry

 

Membership Manager / Accounting
sherry@michiganbrewersguild.org


 

 

Shannon O'BrienShannon O'Brien

Events Manager/Customer Services

shannon@michiganbrewersguild.org

Scott Newman-BaleScott Newman-Bale

President (Short's Brewing Co.)
president@michiganbrewersguild.org

Ryan CottongimRyan Cottongim

Vice President (Witch’s Hat Brewing)
ryan@witchshatbrewing.com

Chas ThompsonChas Thompson


Secretary (Schmohz Brewery)
chas@schmohz.com

David RinglerDavid Ringler

Treasurer (Cedar Springs Brewing Co. )

rings@csbrew.com

Isaac Hartman

Isaac Hartman

Director, Quality Committee Co-Chair (New Holland Brewing Co.)

Isaac@newhollandbrew.com

 

 

 

Garry Boyd

Director, Sustainability Committee Chair,

Quality Committee Co-Chair (BarFly Ventures)

garryboydjr@gmail.com

Rick Schmitt

Director, (Stormcloud Brewing Co. )
rick@stormcloudbrewing.com

 

Our mailing address: Michigan Brewers Guild • 225 W Washtenaw, Suite C • Lansing, MI 48933

Proud Supporters

Advertisement