Follow Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram


For general Questions and Comments please fill out the form below. Additional information such as our address, phone and individual contact information is below. If you're a band and interested in contacting us about playing one of our festivals, we've got a special band booking page for you to submit your information.

* Required


Captcha Image

Our mailing address is:

Michigan Brewers Guild
225 W Washtenaw, Suite C
Lansing, MI 48933

Our Board

2019 Board Members
For additional inquiries or assistance, please contact:

Dianna StampflerDianna Stampfler

Communications, Public & Media Relations

Scott GrahamScott Graham

Executive Director

Sherry CurrySherry Curry


Membership Manager / Accounting



Shannon O'BrienShannon O'Brien

Events Manager/Customer Services

Scott Newman-BaleScott Newman-Bale

President (Short's Brewing Co.)

Ryan CottongimRyan Cottongim

Vice President (Witch’s Hat Brewing)

Chas ThompsonChas Thompson

Secretary (Schmohz Brewery)

David RinglerDavid Ringler

Treasurer (Cedar Springs Brewing Co. )

Isaac Hartman

Isaac Hartman

Director, Quality Committee Co-Chair (New Holland Brewing Co.)




Aubrey Martinson

Aubrey Martinson

Director (Chelsea Ale House)




Rick SchmittRick Schmitt

Director, (Stormcloud Brewing Co. )


Our mailing address: Michigan Brewers Guild • 225 W Washtenaw, Suite C • Lansing, MI 48933

Proud Supporters